get in touch and we'll make great space together get in touch and we'll make great space together

Our Team

Our team of professionals have decades of experience. Our sales and service staff are readily available for free consultation to assist you in making the right decision for your office needs. And of course, your purchase of office furniture isn’t complete until it is installed by one of Island Office’s highly trained installation teams.

Randy Hiscock

General Manager
t. 579-0487 ext.29
c. 685-6581
randy@ionl.ca

Craig Parsons

New Business Development
t. 579-0487 ext.24
c. 746-7544
craigparsons@ionl.ca

Beverly Best

Administrative Coordinator / AutoCAD Designer
t. 579-0487 ext.22
beverly@ionl.ca

Keshia Ash

AutoCAD Designer
t. 579-0487 ext.31
keshia@ionl.ca

Peter Breen

Safety Officer
t. 579-0487 ext.23

Nancy Rickert

Sales Consultant
t. 579-0487 ext.28
c. 689-1390
nancy@ionl.ca

Courtney Murphy

Office Administrator
t. 579-0487 ext.21
courtney@ionl.ca

The Installer Team

Craig Burke

Installation Coordinator
t. 579-0487 ext.25
c. 682-4385
craig@ionl.ca

Chad Butt

Justin Blundon

Chris Hannam

James Jung

Raymond Styles

Steve Young

Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Contact

t. 709-579-0487
f. 709-579-4095

Address

59 Mews Place
St. John’s, NL A1B 4N2